International Conference on Post Doctoral by Prior Publication (2021) was the first ever electronics conference to support the independent researchers for their post doctoal dream. This e-conference under Advan-kt paved ways for the Engineering and Computer Science graduates who have already in industry or academia for few years with substantial research output. What people are talking about the Post Doctoral by Prior Publication ?

International Conference on PhD by Prior Publication

Date: 3rd June 2021, Vanue: Online Conference, Time: 10 AM (GMT+8.00)

Interested candidates must have an accredited PhD and strongly encouraged to register* through Advan-kt's google form. Also pay USD 50 as application processing fee.

Google Form
Pay USD 50 via Free Payment Gateway

As for any informal communication, pls write to program coordinator at :

Last date for the registration is March 30, 2021 and only registered candidates are allowed to participate in this conference. University representatives are advised to contact the program coordinator directly for registration and participation. Registration fee (USD 500) is set for any single university to support our mission in recruiting PhD by Prior Publication candidates. Two universities have registered last year (2020) and therefore this year we expect more to join us for. So far one universities have registered for.

Participants should be able to join the e-conference via online conferencing software. We will provide it at the end of March 2020. On the spot registration will be offered for eligible candidates without going through lengthy formal registration and collecting formal processing fee starting from USD 100 to USD 500. As if the applicant has five papers-published at ISI-Web of Science, ranking from Q1-Q2, he/she will be immediately offered with a dean's scholarship worth of 10% of total fee. Thesis completion can be done over a month of time as it requires fellow authors signature for complete submission. A sample copy is attached below in this page for*.

*Participants will be given complete guidance on Post Doct by Prior Publication from start to finish.

Advan-kt helps to select the appropriate post doctoral program based on candidates prior publications but there is an issue to consider. Not all universities accept every single published-papers but which suits their research groups. So the selection process absolutely falls in the hand of universities but Advan-kt will do the best to suit your need with accreditation, fee, and award.

A complete list of universities that offer Post Doct by Prior Publication is available at :

Date: 3rd June 2021, Vanue: Online Conference, Time: 10 AM (GMT+8.00)

10.00 AM - 10.30 AM : Welcoming speech by
10.30 AM - 11.00 AM : Opening speech by Prof. Nachimani Charde
11.00 AM - 11.30 AM : Thesis preparation for Post Doct by Prior Publication by
11.30 AM - 12.00 PM : Quality publication and ethics by

12.00 PM - 1.00 PM : Lunch Break

1.00 PM - 2.00 PM : Universities representative speech
2.00 PM - 2.30 PM : Registration on the spot
2.30 PM - 3.00 PM : Q&A Session
3.00 PM - 3.30 PM : Closing speech by Prof. Nachimani Charde



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Woo Yong has completed his Doctor of Philosophy (International Business) under Advan-kt and working as Associate Professor for the MBA/PhD/Post Doct Program. He exclusively handles this e-conference from the initial registration to final completion. He is available in email for communication.

Program Chair and Guest Speaker

Prof. Nachimani Charde ,
Conference Chair


Prof. Nachimani Charde was chairing this e-conference as he has published 48 research papers and consequently graduated with PhD by Prior Publication with Dean's Scholarship USD 1000 and Post Doctorate by Prior Publication.

Dr. Paul Velanganny,
Panel Chair

Honorary Doctorate

Dr. Paul Velanganny has completed his Doctor of Philosophy under Advan-kt and working as Assistant Professor for PhD by Publication. He covers Australian region who handled Advan-kt's first PhD by Publication conference

Registered Participants

Post Doctorate by Journal Publication (ISI-Q1, Q2, Q3, Q4)*